Board of Directors:

Laura Harris, Board Chair
Kate Haywood, Secretary
Carol McConkey, Treasurer
Maggie Conway
Venita Doggett
Jimmie Tucker
Carol McConkey
Keith Turbett
Gilda Williams
Alex Matlock
Holly Swogger
Travis Patterson
Emily Trenholm


Amy Schaftlein, Executive Director
Anne Meadors, Director of Operations and Housing
Priyanka Chatterjee, Grants and Communications Manager
Priscilla Reed, Homebuyer Education Director
Nadia Aguirre, Lending Assistant and Foreclosure Mitigation Counselor
Sarah Hirons, Lending Assistant
Yvette White, Housing and Administrative Support
Grant Ebbesmeyer, Housing and Production Coordinator
Jo Gross, Loan Servicing Assistant
Valerie Peterson, Administrative Support

Community Builder

“United Housing is a great organization that’s making a difference in the community and changing lives for the better.  It continually reaches milestones through its innovate work, and I’m proud to provide my services to this nonprofit." Teresa Cheeks-Wilson (UH Inc Board Member)

P: +1 901.272.1122

2750 Colony Park Drive
Memphis, TN 38118


Social Links

©2018 United Housing, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Search Course